Your love..

Your love for me is like,


Something really special,


An escape from reality,


A chance of immortality,


A bullet in my temple,


A hope for my salvation,


Brainstorming my imagination,


Growing inside my soul,


Like a weed underneath,


Unaware of the truth,


Like a blade inside a sheath,


An iceberg under the surface,


It’s all hidden there,


All the struggle that I face,


Come and touch me once,


Free me from this dunce,


And I shall be at peace,


For you will be here,


And we both be at ease… 


Hasta luego😘😘
Much love😘

Ab🚬🚬

Leave a Reply

